Looking for speaker choice advice

Bojangles

CarAudio.com Newbie
Hey everyone, I've been following this site for a few months  now, but this is my first post.  I am a real novice with car audio, meaning I can install an amp and speakers but don't know anything about how they work beyond that really..

I have only installed a system in my vehicle one time.  Nothing crazy, but I had infinity kappa 60.9cs in the front doors, and infinity kappa 6x9's in the rear.  I ran them off of a Infinity kappa Four amplifier.  It does 125watt rms x 4 channels.  To me, it sounded amazing at the time coming from only stock set ups before that time

Well that was 5 years ago, and I just sold the car. I removed the 60.9cs components and the amplifier from the vehicle prior to selling.  I have a cargo van now and I am wanting to install a better sounding system in my van.  

The kappas were nice but the tweeters we're kinda harsh for my liking and to be honest I'm just bored with the sound of the speakers.  I'm gonna keep the amplifier to use for my van since it still works flawlessly,. But I want new component speakers for my van.  I will only have speakers in the front doors of my van since the back cargo area is used for hauling work tools and there is a divider between the front seats and the cargo area.