Anerucan bass xlf 12"

rp69

Senior VIP Member
They are ratted at 1000rns . Are they effective and not need all the power i have a earthquake phd2 . High destination rate . But look at the new Brazilian amps . Looking to keep two amps for durability. Both are deity power . I do not whant a buzz buzz box .looking for nice tight bass . Subs are xfl 12" two pair

Ok what are you asking or trying to discuss?

Most people here know about XFL subs. If you want a recommendation, we need to know what your end-game goal, skills and budget are.

They are ratted at 1000rns . Are they effective and not need all the power i have a earthquake phd2 . High destination rate . But look at the new Brazilian amps . Looking to keep two amps for durability. Both are deity power . I do not whant a buzz buzz box .looking for nice tight bass . Subs are xfl 12" two pair

1 guy said he heard xfl sound good with 500 rms each but i think they need at least 750 each.. if u saying u running 4 xfl then yeah a taramps 3k may work.. if u saying 2 subs u could go with 1/2 that power but 1 k each is better.. if u don't have subs yet look at fu 750 and 1250's made in us..